<< Previous Page
Advisory Council Meeting - 02/04/2020
Name Email
Apple, Mike mikeapple@opsd.org
Brownfield, Deb dbrownfield@mcstryon.org
Dack, Del del.dack@paxtonschools.org
Davis, Jane jane.davis@hpspanthers.org
Dodson, Kevin k.dodson@npcschools.org
Ferguson, Joel jferguson@whscats.org
Floyd, Josie josie.floyd@spssailors.org
Gaffney, Howard howard.gaffney@stapletonschools.org
Hanson, Ron rhanson@nppsd.org
Jeppson, Dana djeppson@mcstryon.org
Jones, Ben ben.jones@perkinscountyschools.org
Jones, Scott scott.jones@esusixteen.org
Keyser, Dan dan.keyser@spssailors.org
McGown, James jmcgown@bradyschools.org
McMurtry, Danny dmcmurtry@maxwellschools.org
Paulman, Deb dpaulman@esusixteen.org
Peters, Mary mpeters@esusixteen.org
Sandberg, Tom thsandberg@whscats.org
Schaeffer, Barry barry.schaeffer@arthurcountywolves.org
Simpson, Stuart ssimpson@nppsd.org
States, Melissa melissa.states@paxtonschools.org
Steinbeck, Jeff jeff.steinbeck@hpspanthers.org
Thomsen, Jared jared.thomsen@hpspanthers.org
Vanderheiden, Tim tvanderheiden@mcstryon.org
Walker, Kris kris.walker@stapletonschools.org
Walker, Michelle mwalker@esusixteen.org