<< Previous Page
Social Studies with Harris Payne - 12/11/2019
Name Email
Alves, John johnalves@opsd.org
Boldt, Ryan ryan.boldt@perkinscountyschools.org
Britten, Richard rbritten@bradyschools.org
Bryant, Sheri sheribryant@opsd.org
Catlett, Janine janine.catlett@stapletonschools.org
Coolidge, Michael michaelcoolidge@opsd.org
Cronk, Raymond raymond.cronk@thedfordschools.org
doggett, brooke bdoggett@mcstryon.org
England, Sue sueengland@opsd.org
England, Tomas tomas.england@paxtonschools.org
Granger, Jill j.granger@npcschools.org
Hite, Penny penny.hite@perkinscountyschools.org
Holmes-brosius, Marie mholmesbrosius@nppsd.org
Hoppens, Keegan keeganhoppens@opsd.org
Hunt, Jonathan jonathan.hunt@perkinscountyschools.org
Hutcheson, Tammy tammy.hutcheson@perkinscountyschools.org
Lucas, Sheelagh slucas@maxwellschools.org
Meyer, Ruth rmeyer@nppsd.org
Nelson, jordan jordan.nelson@hpspanthers.org
O'Malley, Patricia
Pavelka, Samantha spavelka@esusixteen.org
Phleps, Jason
Rezac, Traci tracirezac@opsd.org
Schaeffer, Jill jill.schaeffer@stapletonschools.org
Scherbarth, Stephanie sscherbarth@southplatteschools.com
Schrad, Jessica jschrad@bradyschools.org
Schwanebeck, Tara tara.schwanebeck@perkinscountyschools.org
Siegel, Sam sam.siegel@hpspanthers.org
Skiles, Matt
Skillstad, Raegan r.skillstad@npcschools.org
Snyder, Steve steve.snyder@perkinscountyschools.org
Terry, Dakota dakota.terry@stapletonschools.org
Walker, Kris kris.walker@stapletonschools.org
Wehnes, Jason jason.wehnes@stapletonschools.org