<< Previous Page
Spring SPED Meeting - 03/10/2020
Name Email
Adams, Caitlin cadams@esusixteen.org
Anderson, Raegan randerson@mcstryon.org
Anderson, Jackie jackieanderson@opsd.org
Assels, Signe sassels@bradyschools.org
Ballentine, Tracy tracy.ballentine@hpspanthers.org
Bantam, Jennifer jbantam@medvalley.org
Bergstrom, Gwen gbergstrom@esusixteen.org
Brauer, Denise dbrauer@esusixteen.org
Burke, Becky bburke@esusixteen.org
Catlett, Janine janine.catlett@stapletonschools.org
Cisneros, Jody jcisnero@esusixteen.org
Cox-Fornander, Lou lcox-for@esusixteen.org
Daup, Jenny jennydaup@gmail.com
DeCoste, Denise ddecoste@southplatteschools.com
Detlefsen, Teresa tdetlefs@esusixteen.org
Ebmeier, Mindy mindy.ebmeier@hpspanthers.org
Garey, Trene tgarey@medvalley.org
Gotchall, Teresa teresagotchall@opsd.org
Hood, Susan ptsusanj@gmail.com
Jarzynka, Cassie cassieotd@gmail.com
Johnson, Phyllis pjjohnson@whscats.org
Johnson, Emily ejohnson@esusixteen.org
Kemling, Jonette jonette.kemling@perkinscountyschools.org
Klaasmeyer, Kaelyn
Lantis, Megan mlantis@esusixteen.org
Lee, Jo jlee@esusixteen.org
Lorensen, Codi codi.lorensen@hpspanthers.org
McBride, Angie angelamc@esusixteen.org
McMahon, Carmen
Meismer, Jamie jmeismer@esusixteen.org
Monson, Brenda brenda.monson@stapletonschools.org
Mueller, Bodelle bodelle.mueller@spssailors.org
Olson, Sheila sheila.olson@perkinscountyschools.org
Pelland, Darsha dpelland@esusixteen.org
Peters, Mary mpeters@esusixteen.org
Pollard, Shelly shelly.pollard@perkinscountyschools.org
Rath, Amanda amandarath@hyannislonghorns.org
Reichman, Jenny jennyreichman73@gmail.com
Robertson, Julie jrobertson@esusixteen.org
Ruhlman, Catherine cruhlman@esusixteen.org
Saner, Jesse jesse.saner@spssailors.org
Smith, Geri
Sowle, Danica dsowle@esusixteen.org
Stauffer, Laura laura.stauffer@spssailors.org
Strope, Yvonne ystrope@maxwellschools.org
Vak, Laurie lvak@esusixteen.org
Vian, Chris cvian@esusixteen.org
Vinton, Lori lori.vinton@mullenpublicschools.org
Walker, Michelle mwalker@esusixteen.org
Walz, Molly mwalz@esusixteen.org
Werth, Robyn rwerth@esusixteen.org
Williams, JoElle joelle.williams@mullenpublicschools.org
Wilson, April apwilson@esusixteen.org
Wolf, Stephanie swolf@bradyschools.org