<< Previous Page
CPI Initial Training - 02/08/2022
Name Email
Bergstrom, Kevin kbergstrom@esusixteen.org
Burke, Becky bburke@esusixteen.org
Deaver, christine christine.deaver@perkinscountyschools.org
Grafton, Becky becky.grafton@perkinscountyschools.org
Gurciullo, Tate tgurciullo@maxwellschoolsorg
Jorgensen, Lindsey lindsey.jorgensen@paxtonschools.org
Keller, Bethany bkeller@mcstryon.org
Musolf, Autumn amusolf@maxwellschools.org
Ross, Brandi brandie.ross@perkinscountyschools.org
Simmons, Tawnya tsimmons@mcstryon.org
Spencer, Jean jean.spencer@paxtonschools.org