<< Previous Page
New Teacher Academy - 01/24/2022
Name Email
Battershaw, Jenny jenny.battershaw@perkinscountyschools.org
Blessin, Amber amber.blessin@hpspanthers.org
Boley, Torrey
Durfee, Caroline caroline.durfee@mullenpublicschools.org
Hermoso, Christine chermoso@mcstryon.org
Hynes, Patrick patrick.hynes@stapletonschools.org
Jameson, Ella eljameson@whscats.org
Medigovich, Tara tmedigovich@mcstryon.org
Nichols, dasie dasie.nichols@stapletonschools.org
Ravenscroft, Jaylynn jaylynn.ravenscroft@mullenpublicschools.org
Vasquez, Mary mary.vasquez@paxtonschools.org
Victory, Janet janet.victory@stapletonschools.org
Wachtel, Hope hope.wachtel@mullenpublicschools.org
Winckler, Katie kwinckler@southplatteschools.com