<< Previous Page
EDUcademy Professional Development Series - 02/23/2022
Name Email
Alber, Dawn dawn.alber@arthurcountywolves.org
Clavel, Linda randyandlinda2012@gmail.com
Dickey, Angela angie.dickey@perkinscountyschools.org
Duggan, Shanna shanna.duggan@hpspanthers.org
Florea, Kami kflorea@mcstryon.org
Gorwill, Jamie jamie.gorwill@arthurcountywolves.org
Jones, Ben ben.jones@perkinscountyschools.org
Long, Nicole nicole.long@perkinscountyschools.org
Siegel, Jade jade.siegel@hpspanthers.org
Wilson, Brandee brandee.wilson@arthurcountywolves.org
Wolf, Stephanie swolf@bradyschools.org